Contact

Questions? Comments? We want to hear from you!


 
 

Corporate Office

105 North 8th Avenue, P.O. Box 665, Stroud, Oklahoma 74079

Tulsa Office

4231 South Elwood, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107

For a Full Contact List "click"
General Inquiries

Customer Service
(918) 447-2143
 
Employment Verification
NonDOT fax to (918) 968-0040
DOT fax t0 (918) 445-2910
 
Safety
 
Tiger Miller
Safety Director
(918)447-2116
tiger@millertrucklines.com
 
Roger Johnson
(918)447-2124
roger@millertrucklines.com
 

Sales

Joe Taylor
V. P.  Sales
(918)447-2114
joe.taylor@millertrucklines.com
 
 
 
 


Flat Bed

Bobby Miller
Vice President
(918) 447-2123
bobby@millertrucklines.com
 
Blake Miller
(918)447-2135
blake@millertrucklines.com
Lance Cole
(918)447-2125
lance@millertrucklines.com
Mike Cook
Fleet Manager
(918)447-2127
mcook@millertrucklines.com
 
Logistics
Jeff Duncan
V. P.  of Logistics
(918)447-2126
jeff@millertrucklines.com
 
 
 
 
 


Refrigerated & Dry Van

Mark Clutter
General Manager
(918) 447-2120 
mark@millertrucklines.com
 
Patty Miller
(918)447-2141
patty@millertrucklines.com
Austin Seals
Load Planner - Brokerage
(918) 447-2144
austin@millertrucklines.com


Tank & Dry Bulk

Jim Miller
Vice President
(800) 324-3584 ext. 231
jlm@millertrucklines.com
Bill Haikey
(918)447-2137
billh@millertrucklines.com
 
Driver Relations
Sara Carter, Recruiting Director
(918) 447-2103
sara@millertrucklines.com